Contact Us

American Dairy Science Association

Tammy Plank
American Dairy Science Association
1800 South Oak St.
Suite 100
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: +1 217-356-5146
Fax: +1 217-398-4119
E-mail: adsa@assochq.org
Website: www.adsa.org

Editorial Office

Laura Esterman
Managing Editor
American Dairy Science Association
1800 South Oak St.
Suite 100
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: +1 217-239-3352
Fax: +1 217-378-4083
Email: journals@assochq.org

Lisa Krohn
Technical Editor
American Dairy Science Association
1800 South Oak St.
Suite 100
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: +1 217-239-3340
Fax: +1 217-378-4083
Email: journals@assochq.org

Shauna Miller
Editorial Assistant
FASS Inc.
1800 South Oak St.
Suite 100
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: +1 217- 239-3339
Fax: +1 217-378-4083
Email: journals@assochq.org

Publisher

Elena Herzog
Senior Publisher, Health Sciences Journals
Elsevier
St. Martin Tower, Wing, 2nd floor
Franklinstr. 61-63
60486 Frankfurt
Phone: +49 172 4171428 office
Email: e.herzog@elsevier.com

Publication Invoice Payment Questions

Rinky Mathew
OA Development Support Manager
Elsevier | Global STM Journals
Ascendas International Tech Park (Crest, 12th Floor), Taramani road, Taramani, Chennai 600 113, India
Phone : +9144 4299 4814 office
Email: r.mathew@elsevier.com

Display Advertising

Ken Senerth
1498 North Harrison Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Tel: +1 609 577 0916
Fax: +1 212 633 3980
E mail: kensenerth@gmail.com

Commercial Reprints

Derrick Imasa
Elsevier
230 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10169
Tel: +1 212 633 3874
E-mail: d.imasa@elsevier.com

Supplements

Craig Smith
Elsevier Inc.
230 Park Avenue, Suite 800
New York, NY 10169-5017
Tel: +1 212 462 1933
E mail: c.smith@elsevier.com

Permissions

Global Rights Department
Elsevier Ltd
PO Box 800
Oxford, OX5 1DX
UK
Tel: +1 (215) 239-3804 or +44 (0)1865 843830
Fax: +1 44 (0)1865 853333
E-mail: permissions@elsevier.com

Questions About Accessing/Using this Website

Americas
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm, CST
Tel: +1 800 654-2452 (Toll Free US & Canada)

Europe and Rest of World
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm, GMT
Tel: +44 1865 843577

This website is owned and operated by:
Elsevier Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2899
USA

Advertisement